skip navigation

A message from Joe Franck...

Hello New Prague Hockey Association Families! 

We have open seats on the HDC (Hockey Development Committee) and are looking for people who are excited to help us develop our hockey program.  Meetings are a minimum of once per month with duties and responsibilities split across the entire committee.

If you are interested in joining, please submit an application (application can be found on the HDC webpage) to me by the deadline of May 1st. Any applications received after that date may not be considered for the 2020-2021 HDC seats. 

If you have any questions prior to submitting an application please feel free to email me. 

Thank you!

HDC Coordinator 

Joe Franck

Message From The Sponsorship Coordinator

During this time when we, along with our local businesses are navigating uncharted territory, we would like to give a shout out to all of our sponsors. Most of our sponsors are small businesses and the New Prague Hockey Association would like to thank them
once again.

As members of NPHA, we would ask you to support
these businesses by ordering take out, buy a gift card, give them a call and say thank you, post on your social
media some gratitude. Please LIKE and SHARE this post as well.

Please see below a list of NPHA Sponsors and their
websites(if available).

Frandsen Bank & Trust www.frandsenbank.com
Franek Inc.
Lonsdale Telephone & Video Ventures www.lonsdaletel.com
New Prague Dental Center www.newpraguedental.com
Tupy Insurance Agency, Inc www.tupyinsurance.com
US Bank www.usbank.com
A-1 Landscapes www.a-1landscapes.net
Ace Hardware & Paint
Baldy's BBQ wwww.baldysbbqmn.com
BevComm www.bevcomm.net
Braith Mobile Welding www.braithmobilewelding.com
Brewster's Bar & Grill www.brewstersbarandgrillmn.com
CakeWalk www.cakewalknorthfield.com
Carbones Pizza www.carbonesnewprague.com
Casey's General Store www.caseys.com
Circle J Repair & Service LLC www.circlejservices.com
Dr. Doug Vayda Orthodontic www.newpragueortho.com
Ettlin's Cafe www.ettlinscafe.com
Fish Rock
Fishtale Bar & Grill www.fishtalebarandgrill.com
General Sports Corp. www.generalsportsmn.com
Giesen Family Chiropractic www.giesenfamilychiropractic.com
Hertaus Floors Inc www.hertausfloors.com
Johnson Towing Inc. www.johnson-towing.com
Kubes Realty www.kubesrealty.com
Kwik Trip www.kwiktrip.com
Mach Lumber www.machlumber.com
Memories & Milestones Academy www.mmacademymn.com
NAPA Auto & Truck Parts of NP www.napastargroup.com
Niemeyer Trailer Sales www.miemeyers.com
New Market Bank www.newmarketbank.com
New Prague Pizza Ranch www.pizzaranch.com
Lakers New Prague Sanitary, Inc www.lakersnp.com
Parkview Medical Clinic www.parkviewclinic.com
Pinpoint Realty, LLC www.pinpoint-realty.com
RE/Max Bruce & Lisa Skluzacek www.dynamicdreamteam.com
Scott Equipment Co. www.scottequipment.com
S.M. Hentges & Sons www.smhentges.com
Subway of New Prague www.subway.com
Twin Cities Featherlite Trailers www.featherlitetrailers.com
Clancy's Hardwood Floors
ID Threadz www.idthreadz.com
Old National Bank Prior Lake www.oldnational.com
Round Bank www.roundbank.com
Veseli Lions Club http://e-clubhouse.org
Cambria
Chart Industries www.chartindustries.com
Schmidt Roofing, Inc
Stine Seed Company www.stineseed.com
First Bank & Trust www.bankeasy.com
Twin Cities Orthopedics www.tcomn.com
Hardline Exteriors LLC
Molly McGillen State Farm www.mollymcgillen.com
DEsigned Glass www.designedglass.com


Code of Conduct

NPHA promotes sportsmanship, respect, and teamwork for all participants to the game.  A  ZERO tolerance policy is in effect for abusive behavior from parents, players and coaches towards any individual associated with the hockey program.  Thank you for cooperating.



New Prague Hockey Association Is Now Part Of USA Hockey's IntelliGym Program. Click to learn more!