skip navigation

Raffle

2018 Raffle Calendar Winners

NEW PRAGUE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION 2018 RAFFLE CALENDAR WINNERS
RAFFLE DATE TICKET NUMBER  FIRST NAME LAST NAME LOCATION PRIZE AWARDED
Thursday, February 01, 2018 1161 Jaime Scherf Elko-New Market $1,000.00 Cash Prize
Friday, February 02, 2018 2402 Mike Swanson Jordan $500.00 Cash Prize
Saturday, February 03, 2018 1725 Barb LeCuyer New Prague $400.00 Cash  + 20 FISHTALE GC
Sunday, February 04, 2018 146 Luther Galchutt Waterville $300.00 Cash + $20 FISHTALE GC
Monday, February 05, 2018 1540 Adam Nesbitt New Prague $200 Cash + $20 FISHTALE GC
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 259 Tom  Carter Fridley $150 Cash + $20 FISHTALE GC
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 2884 Joe  Birkholz Elko-New Market $100 Cash + $20 FISHTALE GC
Thursday, February 08, 2018 875 Elisa Hefferman Eagan $1,000.00 Cash Prize
Friday, February 09, 2018 1716 Barb LeCuyer New Prague $500.00 Cash Prize
Saturday, February 10, 2018 2192 Tyler Kienow New Prague $400.00 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2499 Amanda  Will New Prague $300.00 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC
Monday, February 12, 2018 1645 Frank Huebner New Prague $200 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 3169 Kristi Fritsvold Jordan $150.00 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2639 Katherine Gorr New Prague $100 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC
Thursday, February 15, 2018 1282 Brad Wagner New Prague $1,000.00 Cash Prize
Friday, February 16, 2018 903 Mike Goltz Lonsdale $500.00 Cash Prize
Saturday, February 17, 2018 2751 Borji Lundquist International Falls $400.00 Cash  + 20 FISHTALE GC
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1372 Joe  Barzee Lonsdale $300.00 Cash + $20 FISHTALE GC
Monday, February 19, 2018 389 Roxie Collier Montgomery $200 Cash + $20 FISHTALE GC
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1981 Kelly  Weber Belle Plaine $150 Cash + $20 FISHTALE GC
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 2201 Tyler Kienow New Prague $100 Cash + $20 FISHTALE GC
Thursday, February 22, 2018 1680 Richard Kittredge JR New Prague $1,000.00 Cash Prize
Friday, February 23, 2018 2696 Charissa Hulse Elko-New Market $500.00 Cash Prize
Saturday, February 24, 2018 1802 Carl Goodman Elko-New Market $400.00 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC
Sunday, February 25, 2018 1611 Dan Shimota Northfield $300.00 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC
Monday, February 26, 2018 862 Dave Giesen New Prague $200 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1608 Sheri Chlan Elko-New Market

$150.00 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC

The Final Winner for the 2018 Raffle Calendar is:

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 2906 Crystal Blank New Prague $1,000 Cash + $20 CARBONES GC

 

We would like to Thank YOU for your continuous support in our Raffle Fundraiser.  The raffle funds will be used for ice time. This will help us keep the cost down and ensure every kid has an opportunity to play.  You are truly making a difference in our community by supporting our hockey association. Thank you on behalf of New Prague Hockey Association for supporting our youth!
 
All Winners for the previous week will be posted on the  prior Sunday.  Winners will be contacted to verify address and birth year before prizes are mailed. All winners have been notified via, email, phone or text. All prizes have been mailed. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact: kroska.andrea@gmail.com regarding the prizes.